معلومات عنا

اختراق

  • مصنع سانجيا
  • مصنع سانجيا 1

سانجيا

مقدمة

شركة Dezhou Sanjia Machine Manufacturing Co., Ltd.، التي تقع في منطقة Dezhou للتنمية الاقتصادية، مقاطعة Shandong، تقوم بتصميم وتصنيع وبيع أدوات آلات معالجة الفتحات العميقة العامة (بما في ذلك آلات حفر الفتحات العميقة، وآلات الحفر والتثقيب العميقة، وآلات حفر الفتحات العميقة )، بالإضافة إلى آلات الحفر العميق CNC، وآلات الحفر والتجويف العميق CNC، وآلات الشحذ القوية للفتحات العميقة CNC.

  • -
    تأسست في عام 2002
  • -
    21 عاما من الخبرة
  • -+
    أكثر من 10 منتجات
  • -
    مساحة الأرض

منتجات

ابتكار

  • آلة حفر حفرة عميقة TS2225 TS2235

    TS2225 TS2235 فتحة عميقة...

    استخدام أداة الآلة ● يتميز سرير الآلة بصلابة قوية واحتفاظ جيد بالدقة.● نطاق سرعة المغزل واسع، ونظام التغذية يتم تشغيله بواسطة محرك سيرفو AC، والذي يمكن أن يلبي احتياجات تقنيات معالجة الحفر العميقة المختلفة.● يتم إستخدام جهاز هيدروليكي لتثبيت قضيب الزيت وتثبيت قطعة العمل، كما أن شاشة عرض الأدوات آمنة وموثوقة.● هذه الآلة عبارة عن سلسلة من المنتجات، ويمكن توفير العديد من المنتجات المشوهة وفقًا...

  • آلة الحفر والحفر العميق TS2180 TS2280 TSQ2180 TSQ2280

    TS2180 TS2280 TSQ2180 ...

    استخدام أداة الآلة يعتمد مسار السرير الدليلي المزدوج المستطيل والذي يكون مناسبًا لآلة تصنيع الفتحات العميقة، مع قدرة تحمل كبيرة ودقة توجيه جيدة؛لقد تم إخماد المسار التوجيهي ومعالجته بمقاومة تآكل عالية.إنها مناسبة للمعالجة المملة والمتدحرجة في تصنيع الأدوات الآلية، والقاطرات، وبناء السفن، وآلات الفحم، والهيدروليكية، وآلات الطاقة، وآلات الرياح وغيرها من الصناعات، بحيث تصل خشونة قطعة العمل إلى 0.4-0.8 ميكرومتر.ت...

  • آلة الحفر والتثقيب العميقة من النوع TS2120G TSK2120G CNC

    TS2120G نوع TSK2120G ...

    استخدام الأدوات الآلية ● مثل تصنيع فتحات المغزل للأدوات الآلية، والأسطوانات الهيدروليكية الميكانيكية المختلفة، والثقوب الأسطوانية من خلال الثقوب، والثقوب العمياء، والثقوب المتدرجة.● لا يمكن لأداة الآلة أن تقوم فقط بالحفر، والتجويف، ولكن أيضًا بالمعالجة المتداول.● يتم استخدام طريقة إزالة الرقاقة الداخلية عند الحفر.● يتميز سرير الآلة بصلابة قوية واحتفاظ جيد بالدقة.● نطاق سرعة المغزل واسع.يتم تشغيل نظام التغذية بواسطة محرك سيرفو يعمل بالتيار المتردد ويعتمد ناقل الحركة بالجريدة المسننة والترس.

  • آلة الحفر والحفر العميق TS2120 TS2135 TS2150 TS2250 TS2163

    TS2120 TS2135 TS2150 تي...

    استخدام أداة الآلة ● يتم استخدام طريقة إزالة الرقاقة الداخلية عند الحفر.● يتميز سرير الآلة بصلابة قوية واحتفاظ جيد بالدقة.● نطاق سرعة المغزل واسع، ونظام التغذية يتم تشغيله بواسطة محرك سيرفو AC، والذي يمكن أن يلبي احتياجات تقنيات معالجة الحفر العميقة المختلفة.● يتم إستخدام جهاز هيدروليكي لتثبيت قضيب الزيت وتثبيت قطعة العمل، كما أن شاشة عرض الأدوات آمنة وموثوقة.● هذه الآلة عبارة عن سلسلة من المنتجات،...

  • آلة الحفر والحفر العميق TS2116

    TS2116 حفر حفرة عميقة...

    استخدام أداة الآلة ● يتم استخدام طريقة إزالة الرقاقة الداخلية عند الحفر.● يتميز سرير الآلة بصلابة قوية واحتفاظ جيد بالدقة.● نطاق سرعة المغزل واسع، ونظام التغذية يتم تشغيله بواسطة محرك سيرفو AC، والذي يمكن أن يلبي احتياجات تقنيات معالجة الحفر العميقة المختلفة.● يتم إستخدام جهاز هيدروليكي لتثبيت قضيب الزيت وتثبيت قطعة العمل، كما أن شاشة عرض الأدوات آمنة وموثوقة.● هذه الآلة عبارة عن سلسلة من المنتجات، و...

أخبار

الخدمة أولا

ABOUT US

Breakthrough

  • sanjia factory
  • sanjia factory1

Sanjia

INTRODUCTION

Dezhou Sanjia Machine Manufacturing Co., Ltd., located in Dezhou Economic Development Zone, Shandong Province, designs, makes and sells general deep hole processing machine tools (including deep hole drilling machines, deep hole drilling and boring machines, and deep hole boring machines), as well as CNC deep hole drilling machines, CNC deep hole drilling and boring machines, and CNC deep hole powerful honing machines.

  • -
    Founded in 2002
  • -
    21 years experience
  • -+
    More than 10 products
  • -
    Land Area

products

Innovation

  • TS2225 TS2235 deep hole boring machine

    TS2225 TS2235 deep hol...

    Machine tool usage ● The machine bed has strong rigidity and good accuracy retention. ● The spindle speed range is wide, and the feed system is driven by an AC servo motor, which can meet the needs of various deep hole processing techniques. ● Hydraulic device is adopted for the fastening of the oil applicator and the clamping of the workpiece, and the instrument display is safe and reliable. ● This machine tool is a series of products, and various deformed products can be provided according ...

  • TS2180 TS2280 TSQ2180 TSQ2280deep hole drilling and boring machine

    TS2180 TS2280 TSQ2180 ...

    Machine tool usage The bed guideway adopts double rectangular guideway which is suitable for deep hole machining machine, with large bearing capacity and good guiding accuracy; the guideway has been quenched and treated with high wear resistance. It is suitable for boring and rolling processing in machine tool manufacturing, locomotive, shipbuilding, coal machine, hydraulic, power machinery, wind machinery and other industries, so that the roughness of the workpiece reaches 0.4-0.8 μm. T...

  • TS2120G type TSK2120G CNC deep hole drilling and boring machine

    TS2120G type TSK2120G ...

    Machine tool usage ● Such as machining spindle holes of machine tools, various mechanical hydraulic cylinders, cylindrical through holes, blind holes and stepped holes. ● The machine tool can not only undertake drilling, boring, but also rolling processing. ● Inner chip removal method is used when drilling. ● The machine bed has strong rigidity and good accuracy retention. ● The spindle speed range is wide. The feed system is driven by AC servo motor and adopts rack and pinion transmissi...

  • TS2120 TS2135 TS2150 TS2250 TS2163 deep hole drilling and boring machine

    TS2120 TS2135 TS2150 T...

    Machine tool usage ● Inner chip removal method is used when drilling. ● The machine bed has strong rigidity and good accuracy retention. ● The spindle speed range is wide, and the feed system is driven by an AC servo motor, which can meet the needs of various deep hole processing techniques. ● Hydraulic device is adopted for the fastening of the oil applicator and the clamping of the workpiece, and the instrument display is safe and reliable. ● This machine tool is a series of products, ...

  • TS2116 deep hole drilling and boring machine

    TS2116 deep hole drill...

    Machine tool usage ● Inner chip removal method is used when drilling. ● The machine bed has strong rigidity and good accuracy retention. ● The spindle speed range is wide, and the feed system is driven by an AC servo motor, which can meet the needs of various deep hole processing techniques. ● Hydraulic device is adopted for the fastening of the oil applicator and the clamping of the workpiece, and the instrument display is safe and reliable. ● This machine tool is a series of products, and v...

NEWS

Service First